Message signed by over 80 politicians including MPs, MEPs, from all parties and many academics, lawyers, trade unionists and activists and artists in UK.
Sinn Féin President, Mary Lou McDonald, has welcomed the recent ruling of the European Court of Human Rights (ECHR) about our former co-chair Selahattin Demirtaş.
Decisions of the Committee on IPU Human Rights Committee on our imprisoned MPs.
The officers of the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly’s General Committee on Democracy, Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs issued a statement regarding the latest detentions.
Statement by PACE President Liliane Maury Pasquier regarding the situation imprisoned MPs in Turkey.
PES and S&D leaders Sergei Stanishev and Udo Bullmann called for release of Selahattin Demirtaş.
The declaration against the attack on Afrin from the political groups of the Basque Parliament.
The Colours of Freedom. Signed appeal of support and solidarity by international thinkers, authors and politicians.
Weidenholzer's letter to the President EP to raise awareness about Feleknas Uca who has barred from going abroad.
Solidarity letter by Dutch parliamentarians to our imprisoned Co-Chair Figen Yüksekdağ.
The chairman of the UEL Group, Mr. Kox sent a letter the Speaker of the Grand National Assembly of Turkey, Mr. İsmail Kahraman.